NOLA Crew

Directory of Members

Donna Accardo Garrity & Accardo Architects daccardo@garrityaccardo.com (504)366-4475
Marguerite Adams Liskow & Lewis mladams@liskow.com (504)556-4142
Ava Alltmont CTA Architects Engineers avaalltmont@ctagroup.com (504) 913-4060
Natalie Barnes Regions Bank natalie.barnes@regions.com (504)585-4583
Glenda Barras Fidelity National Title Insurance Company gabarras@fnf.com (504)582-2170
Kathryn Belanger Fidelity National Title Group Katie.Belanger@fnf.com None
Christy Bergeron Kingsmill Riess, LLC cbergeron@kingsmillriess.com 504-581-3300
Jennifer Bernard LaPorte CPAs and Business Advisors jbernard@laporte.com (504) 835-5535
Sabine Brebach Associated Office Systems s.brebach@thinkaos.com (504)274-2314
Deborah Brockley Retired dbrockley@cox.com
Kathy Broussard Wells Fargo kathryn.broussard@wellsfargo.com 504-412-2505
Sarah Busch Landis Construction Co., LLC sbusch@landisll.com (504) 415-6906
Elwood Cahill Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, LLC ecahill@shergarner.com (504)299-2103
Jo Anna Cotaya Capital One Bank jcotaya@gmail.com (985)624-4333
Vicki Cusimano Verges Rome Architects vicki@vergesrome.com (504) 722-6493
Tracey Dodd US Health and Environmental Liability Management tdodd@ushelmllc.com 504-561-6563
Christina Donahoe Hertz Investment Group cdonahoe@hertzgroup.com (504)299-3000
Jeanne Driscoll LaPorte CPAs and Business Advisors jdriscoll@laporte.com (504) 835-5522
Cynthia Dubberley Trapolin Peer Architects cdubberley@eskewdumezripple.com None
Claire Durio Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn, LLP claired@spsr-law.com (504) 569-2030
Lillian Eyrich Steeg Law Firm LLC leyrich@steeglaw.com (504)582-1199
Rachel Fenasci Leaaf Environmental, LLC rfenasci@leaaf.com 504-615-9114
Vanessa Graf Sessions, Fishman, Nathan & Israel, LLC vgraf@sessions-law.com (415) 517-6377
Tina Hebert Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C. thebert@stonepigman.com (504) 593-0929
Crawford Hodgson Murphy Appraisal Services crawfordh@murphyappraisal.com (251) 404-6841
Vanessa Howell First American Title Insurance Company of Louisiana vhowell@firstam.com (504) 539-5905
Jaime Hurley Phelps Dunbar LLP hurleyj@phelps.com (225) 624-9223
Andrea Huseman Corporate Realty Inc. ahuseman@corp-realty.com (504)587-1450 (225)
Ashley King Trapolin Peer Architects amorton@trapolinpeer.com (504) 523-3081
Andrea Lamb Herman Miller dru_lamb@hermanmiller.com (504) 452-1288
Jennifer LaNasa Evans HGI Realty LLC jennifer@lanasa.com 504 207 7575
Rose McCabe LeBreton Lugenbuhl, Wheaton, Peck, Rankin & Hubbard rlebreton@lawla.com (504)568-1990
Malin Maitrejean MALIN Construction Company Inc. malin@malinconstruction.com 504.828.0775
Maria McLellan Maria McLellan Real Estate mariamclellanrealestate@gmail.com 504.265.5795
Kaile Mercuri Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn, LLP kailem@spsr-law.com (504) 569-2914
Deborah Moench Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, LLC dmoench@shergarner.com (504)299-2117
Rebecca Molyneux Law Office of Sidney Torres, Property Title Inc. rmolyneux@propertytitle.com (337) 255-4851
Marie Moore Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, LLC mmoore@shergarner.com (504)299-2108
Colleen Muhoberac IBERIABANK colleen.muhoberac@iberiabank.com (504)310-2857
Sarah Norman Palmisano snorman@wjpalmisano.com (202) 465-6127
Kelly Paliaro First American Title Insurance Company of Louisiana kspaliaro@firstam.com 504-315-9682
Priscilla Perry HRI Properties priscilla.perry@hriproperties.com 5049827653
Brennan Pizzolato Title Stream Bpizzolato@titlestream.com (504) 919-3149
Elisabeth Prescott Kean Miller LLP elisabeth.prescott@keanmiller.com (225) 387-0999
Lindsey Randon Don Randon Real Estate, Inc. lindseyrandon@donrandonrealestate.com (504)581-1111 (ext. 27)
Leslie Ray Lugenbuhl, Wheaton, Peck, Rankin & Hubbard lray@lawla.com (504) 310-9195
Anne Raymond Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC araymond@bakerdonelson.com 504.566.8647
Jeanne Renda Hertz Investment Group jrenda@hertzgroup.com (504) 415-9446
Megan Riess Fishman Haygood Phelps Walmsley Willis Swanson mriess@fishmanhaygood.com (504)586-5252
Amanda Rivera Eskew+Dumez+Ripple arivera@eskewdumezripple.com (504) 561-8686
Vivian Rogers First American Title Insurance Co virogers@firstam.com (504)259-7919
Brittany Rosenbloom Wagar Richard Kutcher Tygier & Luminais, LLP brosenbloom@nolacounsel.com (504) 830-3827
Ann Schmuelling Mathes Brierre Architects aschmuelling@mathesbrierre.com (504)582-1305
Rhonda Sharkawy Stirling Properties, LLC rsha@stirlingprop.com (504)620-8145
Deborah Steinmetz Steinmetz & Associates, LLC debbie@steinmetznet.com (504) 453-5749
Susan Tally Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C. stalley@stonepigman.com (504)593-0828
Donna Taylor Stirling Properties, LLC dtaylor@stirlingprop.com (985)246-3758
Karen R. Tipton Resource Bank ktipton@bankonresource.com 504-293-1773
Susan Tucker Fidelity Homestead Savings Bank susan.tucker@fidelityhomestead.com 504-559-3514
Nicole Tygier Wagar Richard Kutcher Tygier & Luminais, LLP ntygier@nolacounsel.com (504) 830-3838
Debbie Verlander Whitney Bank deborah.verlander@whitneybank.com (504)838-6513
Gabriel Virdure Trapolin Peer Architects gvirdure@trapolinpeer.com (504)523-2772
Karen Wall Home Bank karen.wall@home24bank.com 985-893-8549
Jennifer Wallace Wells Fargo jennifer.b.wallace@wellsfargo.com (504) 390-6632
Lindsey Wands Whitney Bank lindsey.wands@hancockwhitney.com (504) 586-7303
Barbara Wrobel Fidelity National Title Group barbara.wrobel@fnf.com 504-582-2170