NOLA Crew

Directory of Members

Donna Accardo Garrity & Accardo Architects daccardo@garrityaccardo.com (504)368-4299
Marguerite Adams Liskow & Lewis mladams@liskow.com (504)556-4108
Elizabeth Adler Wells Fargo Bank elizabeth.adler@wellsfargo.com (504) 450-5374
Ingrid Adrianza Sizeler Thompson Brown iadrianza@sizeler.com (225) 772-4842
Ava Alltmont CTA Architects Engineers avaalltmont@ctagroup.com (504) 913-4060
Natalie Barnes IberiaBank Natalie.Barnes@iberiabank.com (504)585-4583
Glenda Barras Fidelity National Title Group gabarras@fnf.com (504)582-2171
Christy Bergeron Kingsmill Riess, LLC cbergeron@kingsmillriess.com (504) 581-3300
Jennifer Bernard LaPorte CPAs and Business Advisors jbernard@laporte.com (504) 835-5535
Sabine Brebach Associated Office Systems s.brebach@thinkaos.com (504)561-1155
Deborah Brockley Laporte Sehrt Romig Hand dbrockley@cox.net (504)835-5535
Kathryn Broussard Wells Fargo, N.A. kathryn.broussard@wellsfargo.com (504) 377-7230
Crystal Brown Regions Bank crystal.x.brown@chase.com (504) 940-8531
Sarah Busch Landis Construction Co., LLC sbusch@landisllc.com (504) 415-6906
Elwood Cahill Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, LLC ecahill@shergarner.com (504)299-2303
Lisa Costa JJ Costa Company info@jjcostacompany.com (504) 487-9302
Jo Cotaya Capital One Bank jcotaya@gmail.com (504)231-9942
Tracey Dodd United States Health and Environmental Liability Management, L.L.C. (U.S. HELM) tdodd@ushelmllc.com (504)561-6624
Christina Donahoe Hertz Investment Group cdonahoe@hertzgroup.com (504)299-3001
Jeanette Donnelly Fishman Haygood, LLP jdonnelly@fishmanhaygood.com (504) 586-5266
Molly Douglas Fishman Haygood, LLP mdouglas@fishmanhaygood.com (504) 586-5252
Jeanne Driscoll LaPorte CPAs and Business Advisors jdriscoll@laporte.com (504) 835-5522
Cynthia Dubberley Trapolin Peer Architects cynthiadubberley@yahoo.com
Marie Durio Simon, Perasine, Smith & Redfear, LLP claired@spsr-law.com (504)569-2999
Amy Edmond Preservation Title amy.edmond@preservationtitlela.com (504) 319-8809
Kirstin Erwin Premium Parking Service, LLC kerwin@premiumparking.com (504) 957-6385
Lillian Eyrich Steeg Law Firm LLC leyrich@steeglaw.com (504)582-1240
Rachel Fenasci Leaaf Environmental LLC rfenasci@leaaf.com (504) 615-9114
Avery Foret Sherman Strategies, LLC avery@shermanstrategiesllc.com (504) 301-5228
Jill Gautreaux Kean Miller LLP jill.gautreaux@keanmiller.com (504) 738-8185
Margaret Glass Steeg Law Firm, LLC Margar0314@gmail.com (504) 582-1199
Vanessa Graf Sessions, Fishman, Nathan & Israel, LLC vgraf@sessions-law.com (415) 517-6377
Jessica Hardie Preservation Title jessica.hardie@preservationtitlela.com (504) 782-4881
Tina Hebert Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C. thebert@stonepigman.com (504) 596-0929
Crawford Hodgson Murphy Appraisal Services crawfordh@murphyappraisal.com (251) 404-6841
Jaime Hurley Phelps Dunbar LLP hurleyj@phelps.com (225) 624-9223
Jacqueline Kepper Title Stream jmout11@gmail.com (504) 595-1814
Ashley King Trapolin Peer Architects amorton@trapolinpeer.com (504)523-3081
Jennifer LaNasa-Evans JLE & Associates jennifer@lanasa.com (504)250-9930
Rose McCabe LeBreton Lugenbuhl, Wheaton, Peck, Rankin & Hubbard rlebreton@lawla.com (504)310-9195
Karen Manzanares-Prestenbach Northwestern Mutual karen.prestenbach@nm.com (504) 439-1395
Meredith McDermott Title Stream meredith.mcdermott@yahoo.com (228) 297-6373
Deborah Moench Deborah.Moench2018@gmail.com (832)439-1588
Marie Moore Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, LLC mmoore@shergarner.com (504)299-2308
Kelly Paliaro First American Title Insurance Co kspaliaro@firstam.com (714)689-5066
Brennan Pizzolato Title Stream Bpizzolato@titlestream.com (504) 919-3149
Lindsey Randon Don Randon Real Estate, Inc. lindseyrandon@donrandonrealestate.com (504)581-1114
Anne Raymond Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC araymond@bakerdonelson.com (504)585-6928
Jeanne Renda Hertz Investment Group jrenda@hertzgroup.com (504)415-9446
Megan Riess Coats|Rose mriess@coatsrose.com (504)299-3070
Amanda Rivera Eskew+Dumez+Ripple arivera@eskewdumezripple.com (504) 561-8686
Vivian Rogers First American Title Insurance Co virogers@firstam.com
Vanessa Sharp First American Title Insurance Company of Louisiana vsharpe@firstam.com (504) 539-5905
Deborah Steinmetz Steinmetz & Associates, LLC debbie@steinmetznet.com (504)453-5749
Susan Tally Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C. stalley@stonepigman.com (504) 458-2278
Donna Taylor Stirling Properties, LLC dtaylor@stirlingprop.com (985)898-2077
Karen Tipton Resource Bank ktipton@bankonresource.com (504) 319-1817
Nicole Tygier Chopin, Wagar, Richard & Kutcher, LLP ntygier@chopin.com (504)836-9573
Debbie Verlander Whitney Bank deborah.verlander@whitneybank.com (504)838-6350
Gabriel Virdure Trapolin Peer Architects gvirdure@trapolinpeer.com (504)523-3081
Lindsey Wands Whitney Bank lindsey.wands@hancockwhitney.com (504) 586-7303
Elizabeth Wilke SVN GULF PARTNERS ELIZABETH.WILKE@SVN.COM (504) 616-7548
Kathleen Zuniga Carr, Riggs & Ingram kzuniga@cricpa.com (504) 427-0551