NOLA Crew

Directory of Members

Donna Accardo Garrity & Accardo Architects daccardo@garrityaccardo.com (504)366-4475
Marguerite Adams Liskow & Lewis mladams@liskow.com (504)556-4142
Martha Andry-Zimmering Retired Commercial Real Estate Paralegal mzimmering@cox.net None
Natalie Barnes Regions Bank natalie.barnes@regions.com (504)585-4583
Glenda Barras Fidelity National Title Insurance Company gabarras@fnf.com (504)582-2170
Kathryn Belanger Fidelity National Title Group Katie.Belanger@fnf.com None
Christy Bergeron Kingsmill Riess, LLC cbergeron@kingsmillriess.com 504-581-3300
Jennifer Bernard LaPorte CPAs and Business Advisors jbernard@laporte.com (504) 835-5535
Lesli Bolner Seale & Ross, P.L.C. lbolner@sealeross.com (985) 351-4096
Sabine Brebach Associated Office Systems s.brebach@thinkaos.com (504)274-2314
Cathie Britt First American Bank & Trust cbritt@fabt.com (504)883-5130
Deborah Brockley Laporte Sehrt Romig Hand dbrockley@laporte.com (504)838-4803
Susan Broussard Capital One Bank susan.broussard@capitalone.com (504)533-2164
Kathy Broussard Wells Fargo kathryn.broussard@wellsfargo.com 504-412-2505
Sarah Busch Landis Construction Co., LLC sbusch@landisll.com (504) 415-6906
Elwood Cahill Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, LLC ecahill@shergarner.com (504)299-2103
Brenda Canada New Orleans Business Alliance bcanada@nolaba.org (214) 842-0322
Jo Anna Cotaya Capital One Bank jcotaya@gmail.com (985)624-4333
Michael Daly Capital One Bank michael.daly@capitalone.com (985)624-4253
Tracey Dodd US Health and Environmental Liability Management tdodd@ushelmllc.com 504-561-6563
Christina Donahoe Hertz Investment Group cdonahoe@hertzgroup.com (504)299-3000
Jeanette Donnelly Fishman Haygood, LLP jdonnelly@fishmanhaygood.com (504) 586-5266
Jeanne Driscoll LaPorte CPAs and Business Advisors jdriscoll@laporte.com (504) 835-5522
Cynthia Dubberley Trapolin Peer Architects cdubberley@eskewdumezripple.com None
Claire Durio Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn, LLP claired@spsr-law.com (504) 569-2030
Lillian Eyrich Steeg Law Firm LLC leyrich@steeglaw.com (504)582-1199
Rachel Fenasci Leaaf Environmental, LLC rfenasci@leaaf.com 504-615-9114
Karley Frankic Port of New Orleans frankick@portno.com (504) 239-7477
Erin Fremin IBERIA BANK efremin@iberiabank.com (504) 905-8058
Emily Hammett Williams Architects Emily.t.hammett@gmail.com (594) 858-9031
Linda Hattier First Bank and Trust lhattier@fbtonline.com 504-586-2808
Tina Hebert Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C. thebert@stonepigman.com (504) 593-0929
Vanessa Howell First American Title Insurance Company of Louisiana vhowell@firstam.com (504) 539-5905
Andrea Huseman Corporate Realty Inc. ahuseman@corp-realty.com (504)587-1450 (225)
Ashley King Trapolin Peer Architects amorton@trapolinpeer.com (504) 523-3081
Andrea Lamb Herman Miller dru_lamb@hermanmiller.com (504) 452-1288
Jennifer LaNasa Evans HGI Realty LLC jennifer@lanasa.com 504 207 7575
Rose McCabe LeBreton Lugenbuhl, Wheaton, Peck, Rankin & Hubbard rlebreton@lawla.com (504)568-1990
Malin Maitrejean MALIN Construction Company Inc. malin@malinconstruction.com 504.828.0775
Heather McGowan Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C. hmcgowan@stonepigman.com (504)593-0946
Maria McLellan Maria McLellan Real Estate mariamclellanrealestate@gmail.com 504.265.5795
Christine McWilliams Whitney Bank christine.mcwilliams@hancockwhitney.com (504) 207-6180
Rebecca Miller Middleberg Riddle Group rmiller@midrid.com 504-207-7364
Deborah Moench Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, LLC dmoench@shergarner.com (504)299-2117
Marie Moore Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, LLC mmoore@shergarner.com (504)299-2108
Colleen Muhoberac IBERIABANK colleen.muhoberac@iberiabank.com (504)310-2857
Kelly Paliaro First American Title Insurance Company of Louisiana kspaliaro@firstam.com 504-315-9682
Priscilla Perry HRI Properties priscilla.perry@hriproperties.com 5049827653
Elisabeth Prescott Kean Miller LLP elisabeth.prescott@keanmiller.com (225) 387-0999
Lindsey Randon Don Randon Real Estate, Inc. lindseyrandon@donrandonrealestate.com (504)581-1111 (ext. 27)
Anne Raymond Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC araymond@bakerdonelson.com (504)585-6928
Jeanne Renda Hertz Investment Group jrenda@hertzgroup.com (504) 415-9446
Megan Riess Fishman Haygood Phelps Walmsley Willis Swanson mriess@fishmanhaygood.com (504)586-5252
Vivian Rogers First American Title Insurance Co virogers@firstam.com (504)259-7919
Brittany Rosenbloom Chopin Wagar Richard & Kutcher brosenbloom@chopin.com None
Ann Schmuelling Mathes Brierre Architects aschmuelling@mathesbrierre.com (504)582-1305
Rhonda Sharkawy Stirling Properties, LLC rsha@stirlingprop.com (504)620-8145
Deborah Steinmetz Steinmetz & Associates, LLC debbie@steinmetznet.com (504) 453-5749
Susan Tally Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C. stalley@stonepigman.com (504)593-0828
Donna Taylor Stirling Properties, LLC dtaylor@stirlingprop.com (985)246-3758
Martha Thibaut Fishman Haygood, L.L.P. mthibaut@fishmanhaygood.com (504) 310-0270
Karen R. Tipton Resource Bank ktipton@bankonresource.com 504-293-1773
Susan Tucker Fidelity Homestead Savings Bank susan.tucker@fidelityhomestead.com 504-559-3514
Nicole Tygier Chopin, Wagar, Richard & Kutcher, LLP ntygier@chopin.com (504)830-3824
Susan Tyler Jones Walker LLP styler@joneswalker.com (504)914-7866
Debbie Verlander Whitney Bank deborah.verlander@whitneybank.com (504)838-6513
Gabriel Virdure Trapolin Peer Architects gvirdure@trapolinpeer.com (504)523-2772
Karen Wall Home Bank karen.wall@home24bank.com 985-893-8549
Caroline Wendt Will Care Properties, Inc. Caroline@willcareproperties.com (504) 655-2281
Barbara Wrobel Fidelity National Title Group barbara.wrobel@fnf.com 504-582-2170