NOLA Crew

Directory of Members

Donna Accardo Garrity & Accardo Architects daccardo@garrityaccardo.com
Marguerite Adams Liskow & Lewis mladams@liskow.com
Elizabeth Adler Wells Fargo Bank elizabeth.adler@wellsfargo.com
Ingrid Adrianza Sizeler Thompson Brown iadrianza@sizeler.com
Ava Alltmont CTA Architects Engineers avaalltmont@ctagroup.com
Natalie Barnes IberiaBank Natalie.Barnes@iberiabank.com
Glenda Barras Fidelity National Title Group gabarras@fnf.com
Christy Bergeron Kingsmill Riess, LLC cbergeron@kingsmillriess.com
Jennifer Bernard LaPorte CPAs and Business Advisors jbernard@laporte.com
Sabine Brebach Associated Office Systems s.brebach@thinkaos.com
Deborah Brockley Laporte Sehrt Romig Hand dbrockley@cox.net
Kathryn Broussard Wells Fargo, N.A. kathryn.broussard@wellsfargo.com
Crystal Brown Regions Bank crystal.x.brown@chase.com
Sarah Busch Landis Construction Co., LLC sbusch@landisllc.com
Elwood Cahill Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, LLC ecahill@shergarner.com
Lisa Costa JJ Costa Company info@jjcostacompany.com
Jo Cotaya Capital One Bank jcotaya@gmail.com
Tracey Dodd United States Health and Environmental Liability Management, L.L.C. (U.S. HELM) tdodd@ushelmllc.com
Christina Donahoe Hertz Investment Group cdonahoe@hertzgroup.com
Jeanette Donnelly Fishman Haygood, LLP jdonnelly@fishmanhaygood.com
Molly Douglas Fishman Haygood, LLP mdouglas@fishmanhaygood.com
Jeanne Driscoll LaPorte CPAs and Business Advisors jdriscoll@laporte.com
Cynthia Dubberley Trapolin Peer Architects cynthiadubberley@yahoo.com
Marie Durio Simon, Perasine, Smith & Redfear, LLP claired@spsr-law.com
Amy Edmond Preservation Title amy.edmond@preservationtitlela.com
Kirstin Erwin Premium Parking Service, LLC kerwin@premiumparking.com
Lillian Eyrich Steeg Law Firm LLC leyrich@steeglaw.com
Rachel Fenasci Leaaf Environmental LLC rfenasci@leaaf.com
Avery Foret Sherman Strategies, LLC avery@shermanstrategiesllc.com
Jill Gautreaux Kean Miller LLP jill.gautreaux@keanmiller.com
Margaret Glass Steeg Law Firm, LLC Margar0314@gmail.com
Vanessa Graf Sessions, Fishman, Nathan & Israel, LLC vgraf@sessions-law.com
Jessica Hardie Preservation Title jessica.hardie@preservationtitlela.com
Tina Hebert Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C. thebert@stonepigman.com
Crawford Hodgson Murphy Appraisal Services crawfordh@murphyappraisal.com
Jaime Hurley Phelps Dunbar LLP hurleyj@phelps.com
Jacqueline Kepper Title Stream jmout11@gmail.com
Ashley King Trapolin Peer Architects amorton@trapolinpeer.com
Jennifer LaNasa-Evans JLE & Associates jennifer@lanasa.com
Rose McCabe LeBreton Lugenbuhl, Wheaton, Peck, Rankin & Hubbard rlebreton@lawla.com
Karen Manzanares-Prestenbach Northwestern Mutual karen.prestenbach@nm.com
Meredith McDermott Bayou Title, Inc. - Uptown meredith.mcdermott@yahoo.com
Deborah Moench Deborah.Moench2018@gmail.com
Marie Moore Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, LLC mmoore@shergarner.com
Kelly Paliaro First American Title Insurance Co kspaliaro@firstam.com
Brennan Pizzolato Title Stream Bpizzolato@titlestream.com
Lindsey Randon Don Randon Real Estate, Inc. lindseyrandon@donrandonrealestate.com
Anne Raymond Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC araymond@bakerdonelson.com
Jeanne Renda Hertz Investment Group jrenda@hertzgroup.com
Megan Riess Coats|Rose mriess@coatsrose.com
Amanda Rivera Eskew+Dumez+Ripple arivera@eskewdumezripple.com
Vivian Rogers First American Title Insurance Co virogers@firstam.com
Vanessa Sharp First American Title Insurance Company of Louisiana vsharpe@firstam.com
Deborah Steinmetz Steinmetz & Associates, LLC debbie@steinmetznet.com
Susan Tally Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C. stalley@stonepigman.com
Donna Taylor Stirling Properties, LLC dtaylor@stirlingprop.com
Karen Tipton Resource Bank ktipton@bankonresource.com
Nicole Tygier Chopin, Wagar, Richard & Kutcher, LLP ntygier@chopin.com
Debbie Verlander Whitney Bank deborah.verlander@whitneybank.com
Gabriel Virdure Trapolin Peer Architects gvirdure@trapolinpeer.com
Lindsey Wands Whitney Bank lindsey.wands@hancockwhitney.com
Elizabeth Wilke SVN GULF PARTNERS ELIZABETH.WILKE@SVN.COM
Kathleen Zuniga Carr, Riggs & Ingram kzuniga@cricpa.com