NOLA Crew

Officers & Board of Directors

2020 Board Members

President  – Gabriel Virdure
Trapolin Peer Architects
850 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work Phone: (504) 523 2772 ext 692
Fax: (504) 523 3081
gvirdure@trapolinpeer.com

President Elect – Ashley King
Trapolin Peer Architects
850 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
D 504.293.3684
T 504.523.2772
C 504.215.2435
aking@trapolinpeer.com

Treasurer – Kathy Broussard
Wells Fargo
One Shell Square
701 Poydras St., Ste 3510
New Orleans, LA 70139
504.412.2505
kathryn.broussard@wellsfargo.com

Secretary – Vanessa Sharpe
First American Title Insurance Company of Louisiana
935 Gravier Street, Ste 2100
New Orleans, LA 70112
Work: (504) 539-5905
vhowell@firstam.com

Director – Andrea Huseman
Corporate Realty
365 Canal St., Ste 1100
Kenner, La. 70130
Mobile: 504-587-1453
ahuseman@corp-realty.com

Director – Tina Hebert
Stone Pigman Walther Witmann LLC
546 Carondelet St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
C 504.596-0929
thebert@stonepigman.com

Director – Katherine Frilot
Lift Fund
1240 N Claiborne Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116
C: 504.458.6601
kfrilot@liftfund.com

Director – Sabine Brebach
Associated Office Systems
400 Poydras St Ste 1700
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504)274-2314
s.brebach@thinkaos.com

Immediate Past President – Megan Riess
Fishman Haygood Phelps Walmsley Willis & Swanson, L.L.P.
201 St. Charles Avenue, 46th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana   70170-4600
Direct Line:  504-586-5258
Mobile: 504-975-0624
Main Office Fax:  504-586-5250
Direct Fax:  504-310-0258
mriess@fishmanhaygood.com