NOLA Crew

Officers & Board of Directors

2017 Board Members

President  – Deborah Brockley
LaPorte CPAs & Business Advisors
111 Veterans Boulevard, Suite 600
New Orleans, LA 70005
Work Phone: (504) 838-4803, Mobile: (504) 458-1252
Fax: (504) 835-5535
dbrockley@laporte.com

 

President Elect – Natalie B. Barnes
Vice-President, Relationship Manager
Regions Bank
400 Poydras, Suite 2200
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work Phone: (504) 585-4576, Mobile: (504) 912-7474
Fax: (504) 585-4583
natalie.barnes@regions.com

 

Treasurer – Nicole S. Tygier
Chopin, Wagar, Richard & Kutcher, LLP
Two Lakeway Center, Suite 900
3850 North Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002
Work Phone: (504) 830-3824
Fax: (504) 836-9573
ntygier@chopin.com

 

Secretary – Gabriel Virdure
Trapolin Peer Architects
850 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work Phone: (504) 523 2772 ext 692
Fax: (504) 523 3081
gvirdure@trapolinpeer.com

 

Director – Susan P. Tucker
Vice-President
Fidelity Bank
3720 Williams Blvd.
Kenner, La. 70065
Office: 504-465-8923, Mobile: 504-559-3514
Fax: 504-443-6791
Susan.Tucker@fidelityhomestead.com

 

Director – Ashley King
Trapolin Peer Architects
850 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
D 504.293.3684
T 504.523.2772
C 504.215.2435
aking@trapolinpeer.com

 

Director – Lindsey Randon
Don Randon Real Estate
Associate Broker
825 Camp St.
New Orleans, LA  70130
Work Phone: 504-581-1111
Fax:  504.581-1114
lindseyrandon@donrandonrealestate.com

 

Director – Megan Riess
Fishman Haygood Phelps Walmsley Willis & Swanson, L.L.P.
201 St. Charles Avenue, 46th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana   70170-4600
Direct Line:  504-586-5258
Mobile: 504-975-0624
Main Office Fax:  504-586-5250
Direct Fax:  504-310-0258
mriess@fishmanhaygood.com

 

Immediate Past President – Debbie M. Verlander
Vice-President, Relationship Manager
Whitney Bank
Commercial Banking
2609 Veterans Blvd.
Kenner, Louisiana  70062
Work Phone: (504) 838-6513, Mobile: (504) 909-2544
Fax: (504) 838-6350
Deborah.Verlander@whitneybank.com