NOLA Crew

Officers & Board of Directors

2018 Board Members

President  – Natalie B. Barnes
Vice-President
Iberia Bank
Work Phone: (504) 912-7474
Mobile: (504) 912-7474
Natalie.Barnes@iberiabank.com

 

President Elect – Megan Riess
Fishman Haygood Phelps Walmsley Willis & Swanson, L.L.P.
201 St. Charles Avenue, 46th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana   70170-4600
Direct Line:  504-586-5258
Mobile: 504-975-0624
Main Office Fax:  504-586-5250
Direct Fax:  504-310-0258
mriess@fishmanhaygood.com

 

Treasurer – Nicole S. Tygier
Chopin, Wagar, Richard & Kutcher, LLP
Two Lakeway Center, Suite 900
3850 North Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002
Work Phone: (504) 830-3824
Fax: (504) 836-9573
ntygier@chopin.com

 

Secretary – Gabriel Virdure
Trapolin Peer Architects
850 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work Phone: (504) 523 2772 ext 692
Fax: (504) 523 3081
gvirdure@trapolinpeer.com

 

Director – Susan P. Tucker
Vice-President
Fidelity Bank
3720 Williams Blvd.
Kenner, La. 70065
Office: 504-465-8923
Mobile: 504-559-3514
Fax: 504-443-6791
Susan.Tucker@fidelityhomestead.com

 

Director – Ashley King
Trapolin Peer Architects
850 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
D 504.293.3684
T 504.523.2772
C 504.215.2435
aking@trapolinpeer.com

 

Director – Anne Raymond
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
201 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 3600
New Orleans, LA 70170
Direct:  504.566.8647
Fax:  504.585.6947
araymond@bakerdonelson.com

 

Director – Kathy Broussard
Wells Fargo
One Shell Square
701 Poydras St., Ste 3510
New Orleans, LA 70139
504.412.2505
kathryn.broussard@wellsfargo.com

 

Immediate Past President – Debbie Brockley
LaPorte CPAs & Business Advisors
111 Veterans Boulevard, Suite 600
New Orleans, LA 70005
Mobile: (504) 458-1252
dbrockley@cox.net