CityBusiness announces 2009 Women of the Year; Rose LeBreton, Marie Moore and Angela O’Byrne Recognized

CREW is delighted to announce that President Rose LeBreton, and Board members, Angela O’Byrne and Marie Moore are among CityBusiness’ 2009 Women of the Year. Fifty women will be recognized at a formal luncheon at noon on November 3 at the downtown Sheraton Hotel for their successes in business, contributions to the community, and for setting the pace for our region’s future.

The November 9 edition of CityBusiness will include a special Women of the Year insert spotlighting all honorees.