Congratulations to the 2011 New Orleans CREW Board of Directors

We would like to send out congratulations to the 2011 New Orleans CREW Board of Directors who were confirmed at our Annual Member Luncheon at Ralph’s on the Park on November 17, 2010.

Many thanks also to our Past President Donna Taylor for all of her stellar work creating exposure for our organization, as well as and business and educational opportunities for our members, in both New Orleans and with CREW Network! We are a stronger chapter for her leadership.

Our new President, Angela O’Byrne, has pledged to focus on ways to make business happen between members in 2011. With the economy turning every so slowly to the positive, it looks to be a positive year for our members to reap benefits by attending New Orleans CREW events and serving on one of our many committees in the new year.

2011 New Orleans CREW Board of Directors

Angela O’Byrne – President
Julia Terry – President Elect
Donna Taylor – Past President
Deborah Brockley – Treasurer
Lillian E. Eyrich – Secretary
Sharon Morris
Katie Crosby
Donna Accardo
Janna Shearman