NOLA Crew

Directory of Members

Marguerite Adams Liskow & Lewis mladams@liskow.com
Elizabeth Adler elizabeth.adler@wellsfargo.com
Ava Alltmont CTA Architects Engineers avaalltmont@ctagroup.com
Natalie Barnes IberiaBank Natalie.Barnes@iberiabank.com
Jennifer Barriere jbarriere@lawla.com
Ingrid Berry iadrianza@e-perez.com
Deborah Brockley Laporte Sehrt Romig Hand dbrockley@cox.net
Kathryn Broussard Wells Fargo, N.A. kathryn.broussard@wellsfargo.com
Sarah Busch Landis Construction Co., LLC sbusch@landisllc.com
Elwood Cahill Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, LLC ecahill@shergarner.com
Jo Cotaya Capital One Bank jcotaya@gmail.com
Christina Donahoe Hertz Investment Group cdonahoe@hertzgroup.com
Marie Durio claired@spsr-law.com
Lillian Eyrich Steeg Law Firm LLC leyrich@steeglaw.com
Chelsea Fitzgerald Liskow & Lewis cpfitzgerald@liskow.com
Avery Foret Sherman Strategies, LLC avery@shermanstrategiesllc.com
Katherine Frilot Lift Fund kfrilot@liftfund.com
Jill Gautreaux Kean Miller LLP jill.gautreaux@keanmiller.com
Margaret Glass Steeg Law Firm, LLC margar0314@gmail.com
Tina Hebert Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann LLC thebert@stonepigman.com
Crawford Hodgson Murphy Appraisal Services crawfordh@murphyappraisal.com
Jaime Hurley Phelps Dunbar LLP hurleyj@phelps.com
Andrea Huseman Corporate Realty Inc. ahuseman@corp-realty.com
Jacqueline Kepper Title Stream jmout11@gmail.com
Ashley King Trapolin Peer Architects aking@trapolinpeer.com
Jennifer LaNasa-Evans JLE & Associates jennifer@lanasa.com
Rose McCabe LeBreton Lugenbuhl, Wheaton, Peck, Rankin & Hubbard rlebreton@lawla.com
Rebecca Miller Baker Donelson rmiller@bakerdonelson.com
Deborah Moench Retired deborah.moench2018@gmail.com
Marie Moore Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, LLC mmoore@shergarner.com
Kelly Paliaro First American Title Insurance Co kspaliaro@firstam.com
Megan Peters Fidelity National Title Group megan.peters@fnf.com
Elisabeth Prescott Kean Miller LLP elisabeth.prescott@keanmiller.com
Lindsey Randon Don Randon Real Estate, Inc. lindseyrandon@donrandonrealestate.com
Anne Raymond Lugenbuhl, Wheaton, Peck, Rankin & Hubbard araymond@lawla.com
Jeanne Renda Hertz Investment Group jrenda@hertzgroup.com
Megan Riess Coats Rose mriess@coatsrose.com
Vivian Rogers First American Title Insurance Co virogers@firstam.com
Rhonda Sharkawy Stirling Properties, LLC rsha@stirlingprop.com
Vanessa Sharp First American Title Insurance Company of Louisiana vsharpe@firstam.com
Donna Smith dsmith@stirlingprop.com
Robert Steeg The Steeg Law Firm, LLC rsteeg@steeglaw.com
Deborah Steinmetz Steinmetz & Associates, LLC debbie@steinmetznet.com
Natalie Tackett katytackett@gmail.com
Susan Tally Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C. stalley@stonepigman.com
Karen Tipton Resource Bank ktipton@bankonresource.com
Debbie Verlander Whitney Bank deborah.verlander@hancockwhitney.com
Gabriel Virdure Trapolin Peer Architects gvirdure@trapolinpeer.com
Elizabeth Wilke SVN Gulf Partners elizabeth.wilke@svn.com
Sarah Yednock Coats Rose syednock@coatsrose.com